Hayward Auto Repair User Rating See all Reviews

Hablamos Espanol

Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Call Us! (510) 276-4161

Testimonials

4/22/2017 Gary Fralick NObody better. Great job guys
4/14/2017 Melody Miramontes I was very please with how fast the service was but even more please with how friendly the staff was. I would recommend Mission Muffler & Brake to anyone in need of a muffler install.
4/1/2017 Todd Alana Lambert The best most honest repair shop I have used. I have been a customer for 20 years and have never had a complaint!
3/30/2017 Larry Lockhart American Asphalt La great service as always thank you
1/11/2017 Gary Fralick Mario and the boys put new brakes on my and the price was very good. Quick service, and low prices. Can't do better than that
12/15/2016 Shante Aaron After randomly and unexpectedly having my VSA/check engine light/Emergency Brake Light all come on and stay on I was unsure as to what I should do. I truly appreciate the man at Mission Muffler for being so honest and helpful throughout the entire process. They took really good care of my car and was able to order the part that was needed.
11/22/2016 Todd Alana Lambert Great as always!
11/18/2016 Solomon Tucker As always, great customer service and excellent work
11/4/2016 Gary Fralick Guys at Mission Muffler are flat out the best.
10/12/2016 Acme Car Service Carlen Acme Auto Really works for the customer. Knowlegable and inventive when making custom components
1234